• Management Sciences

National Diploma Customer Management

Course Synopsis

Learners acquiring this qualification will have demonstrated competence at NQF Level 4 in the area of Customer Management or will have attained an equivalent qualification at that level. This qualification will be registered at NQF Level 5 on the National Qualification Framework and learners will have acquired a range of fundamental, core and elective competence around the areas of Marketing Strategy, Marketing Customer Relations, Principles of Marketing, Marketing Communications, Marketing Management, Marketing Research and Customer Management. Learners will have also demonstrated competence against specialised outcomes in the area of Customer Management.

Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL)

The structure of this Unit Standard based Qualification makes the recognition of Prior Learning possible, if the learner is able to demonstrate competence in the knowledge, skills, values and attitudes implicit in this Marketing Communications Qualification.

This recognition of Prior Learning may allow:

  • For accelerated access to further learning
  • Gaining of credits towards a unit standard

All recognition of Prior Learning is subject to quality assurance by services SETA or a relevant accredited ETQA and is conducted by an accredited workplace assessor.


Expand your mind for the 21st Century.